Retour

Diffusion Delsol

1 - Diffusion Delsol

12, rue des Filles du Calvaire 75003 Paris
01 55 26 83 00

Mail : delsol-diffusion[at]delsol-diffusion.com

Site : www.delsol-diffusion.com

 

2 - Représentants :

Théophane Grandvuillemin : tgrandvuillemin.delsol@orange.fr

Christophe Marty-Desarrois : cmartydesarrois.delsol@wanadoo.fr

Delphine Schott : dschott.delsol@orange.fr

Guillaume Rollet : grollet.delsol@wanadoo.fr

Linda Berzaïm : lberzaim.delsol@orange.fr

Maguelonne Courbet : mcourbet.delsol@wanadoo.fr

Philippe Amice : pamice.delsol@orange.fr

Sylvie Fontaine : sfontaine.delsol@wanadoo.fr

Yann Hodges : yhodges.delsol@wanadoo.fr

 

 3 – Autres Pays

Distribution France et grand Export : Hachette (01 30 66 20 66)
Diffusion-Distribution Bénélux : Delsol (01 55 26 83 00)
Diffusion Suisse : Diffulivre (+41 21 695 02 12)